Blogs I Read

Hello Bloggers!

This blogroll includes only the blogs I visit regularly. I have subscribed to all of them. Most of them, as you will see, are built on WordPress platforms, and are included for ease of reading and ease of commenting. I have few rules for them—only that they are intended for an “Elder” audience, are non-commercial and profanity free. I feel it’s important, as well, to blog regularly. I frequently review this list—if you wish to have your blog included, please email me at stilltheluckyfew@shaw.ca

Aging Generalist – www.aginggeneralist.blogspot.ca

Any Shiny Thing – www.anyshinything.com    

Aunt Beulah – www.auntbeulahblog.wordpress.com

Cathy @ Still Waters – www.cranethie.wordpress.com

Cheerful Monk – www.cheerfulmonk.com

Changing Aging – www.changingaging.org

Clearing the Space – www.clearingthespace.blogspot.ca

Clive Blogs – www.cliveblogs.wordpress.com

Digi Dame – www.digidame.wordpress.com

Ellouisestory – www.ellouisestory.blogspot.ca

Fragments From Floyd – www.fragmentsfromfloyd.com

Haddon Musings – www.haddonmusings.com

Help! Aging Parents – www.helpparentsagewell.com

Jane’s Journals – www.janesjournals.com

Life Lessons – www.judydykstrabrown.com

Maddy At Home – www.maddyathome.com

Maggie Turner: Page By Page – www.maggieturner.net

Mary Muncil White Feather Farm – www.whitefeatherfarm.wordpress.com

Old Ain’t Dead – www.oldaintdead.com

Pied Type – www.piedtype.com

Pilgrim’s Moon -www.pilgrimsmoon.com

Post Work Savvy – www.postworksavvy.com

Pressing Pause – www.pressingpause.com

Ramona’s Voices – www.ramonasvoices.com

Reflections and Nightmares – www.irenewaters19.com

Rummuser.com – www.rummuser.com

The House of Mars – www.thehouseofmars.wordpress.com  

The 70 Something Blog – www.70-something.com

The Summerhouse Years – www.thesummerhouseyears.com

Things Could Be Worse – www.thingscouldbeworse.org

This Chair Rocks – www.thischairrocks.com

Time Goes By – www.timegoesby.net

Yeah Another Blogger – www.yeahanotherblogger.com

Lakeland Musings – www.lakelandmusings.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Please feel free to leave comments; your email address will not be published.